Contact Northfield

NORTHFIELD PRECISION INSTRUMENT CORP.
4400 Austin Blvd., Box 550
Island Park, NY 11558

TOLL FREE: (800) 810-2482
PHONE: (516) 431-1112
FAX: (516) 431-1928

E-MAIL: info@northfield.com
WEB: www.northfield.com


View Larger Map


Contacts

Paul DeFeo – Chief Operating Officer 
info@northfield.com

Gilbert DeCosimo – Office Manager, Inside Sales Manager 
gdecosimo@northfield.com 

Darryl Celli – Senior Applications Engineer 
dcelli@northfield.com

Mitchell Luterman – Applications Engineer 
mluterman@northfield.com 

Jonathan Lamberti –  Applications Engineer 
jlamberti@northfield.com

Richard Wallach – Manufacturing Engineer, Inventory Control Coordinator
rwallach@northfield.com

Charles Florio
 – Inside Sales Assistant 
cflorio@northfield.com 

Patty Maura
 – Inside Sales Assistant 
pmaura@northfield.com

Linda Vassallo – Accounting, Stock Holder Relations 
lvassallo@northfield.com 


Ultra Precision Diaphragm Chucks Precision Air Chucks Standard Jaw Blanks Customized Sliding Air Chucks Customized Diaphragm Chucks Specialty Applications Chucks New and Latest Products from Northfield News Releases Engineering Information for Mounting Chuck Collet Chucks - Standard Collet Chucks - Custom
NORTHFIELD PRECISION INSTRUMENT CORP.
4400 Austin Blvd.  |  Box 550  |  Island Park, NY 11558
Toll: 800-810-2482  |  Tel: 516-431-1112  |  Fax: 516-431-1928
info@northfield.com  |  www.northfield.com
Privacy Policy  |  Sitemap
Site created by ThomasNet Web Solutions