Contact Northfield

Contact Northfield

NORTHFIELD PRECISION INSTRUMENT CORP.
4400 Austin Blvd., Box 550
Island Park, NY 11558

TOLL FREE: (800) 810-2482
PHONE: (516) 431-1112
FAX: (516) 431-1928

E-MAIL: sales@northfield.com
WEB: www.northfield.com

Contacts

Paul DeFeo – President/CEO
sales@northfield.com

Darryl Celli – Senior Applications Engineer
dcelli@northfield.com

Mitchell Luterman – Senior Applications Engineer
mluterman@northfield.com

Jonathan Lamberti –  Applications Engineer
jlamberti@northfield.com

Andrew Mollitor – Applications Engineer
amollitor@northfield.com

Charles Florio – Inside Sales Assistant
cflorio@northfield.com

Patty Maura
 – Inside Sales Assistant
pmaura@northfield.com

John Rubino – Sales and Customer Service
jrubino@northfield.com

Linda Vassallo – Accounting, Stockholder Relations
lvassallo@northfield.com