Contact Northfield

Contact Northfield

NORTHFIELD PRECISION INSTRUMENT CORP.
4400 Austin Blvd., Box 550
Island Park, NY 11558

TOLL FREE: (800) 810-2482
PHONE: (516) 431-1112
FAX: (516) 431-1928

E-MAIL: sales@northfield.com
WEB: www.northfield.com

Let Us Contact You

Give us your name and email address, and we will contact you to discuss your workholding requirements or give us a call today and speak with one of our engineers.

    Contacts

    Paul DeFeo – President/CEO
    sales@northfield.com

    Darryl Celli – Senior Applications Engineer
    dcelli@northfield.com

    Mitchell Luterman – Senior Applications Engineer
    mluterman@northfield.com

    Jonathan Lamberti –  Applications Engineer
    jlamberti@northfield.com

    Andrew Mollitor – Applications Engineer
    amollitor@northfield.com

    Charles Florio – Inside Sales Assistant
    cflorio@northfield.com

    Patty Maura
     – Inside Sales Assistant
    sales@northfield.com

    John Rubino – Sales and Customer Service
    jrubino@northfield.com

    Linda Vassallo – Accounting, Stockholder Relations
    lvassallo@northfield.com